Directorio Telefónico

Nombre Oficina Teléfono Correo
Srta. Norma Marin

Partes

452885514 ofpartes@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Brigida Cárcamo Beltrán

Secretaría Alcaldía

452885500 municipalidad@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Gustavo Tejo

Administrador Municipal

452885507 gtejo@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Mariella Battaglia

Relaciones Publicas

452885546 relacionespublicas@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Mario Adriasola

Secretario Municipal

452885530 madriasola@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Javier Medina

Asesor Juridico

452885532 asesorjuridico@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Mauricio Rathgeb

Control

452885534 controlinterno@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Luis Aguilar

Secplan

452885506 secplan@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Cristian Jorquera Ocampo

Direccion de Obras

452885503 dom.traiguen@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Monica Grandon Belmar

Dideco

452886702 dideco@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Miriam Peña

Administracion y Finanzas

452885502 finanzas@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Maria Teresa Martinez

Casa de la Cultura

452886754 cultura.traiguen@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Viviana Flores

Secretaria Concejo Municipal

452885524 vflores@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Marcos Benedetti Morales

Oficina Deportes

452886750 deportes@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Lilian Escobar

Museo

452886753 museo@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Rodrigo Alarcón

Fomento Productivo

452886703 ralarcon@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Eric Mariangel Oviedo

Omil

452886710 traiguenomil@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Carol Saavedra

Oficina Turismo

452886724 csaavedra@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Leopoldo Padilla

Tránsito

452886701 lpadilla@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Jean Pierre Colipi Guidotti

Informático

452885508 informatico@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Audiel Salazar Mellado

Juzgado de Policia Local

452886746
Sra. Iris Fuentes Fuentes

Concejal

452885524 conecejal.ifuentes@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Felipe Osses Cerna

Concejal

452885524 concejal.fosses@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Miguel Fuentes Aburto

Concejal

452885524 concejal.mfuentes@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Essio Guidotti Vallejos

Concejal

452885524 concejal.eguidotti@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Carlos Spichiger Steiner

Concejal

452456525 concejal.cspichiger@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Fernando Contreras Boisier

Concejal

452456525 concejal.fcontreras@mtraiguen.cl